Live Search

Welcome to the Worker Safety and Health Technical Subgroup's Occupational Medicine's section of the Energy Facility Contractors Group's Knowledge Portal.

The purpose of this Knowledge Portal is to provide a vehicle to allow members of the Occupational Medicine community to keep abreast of the latest Occupational Medicine related news, issues, and events across the DOE complex; for the sharing of innovative ideas and practices; and to collaborate virtually on the development and implementation of new Occupational Safety & Health practices and processes. 

Worker Safety & Health Technical Subgroup Home Page

Worker Safety & Health Technical Subgroup Org Chart - Rev 1, Effective 08/25/15

WSH Technical Subgroup Contact Roster - Updated 12/18/12

  Current News

Meeting Minutes

  Upcoming Events

EFCOG Calendar   

  Hot Documents & Issues  

Documents older than 30 days can be located in the Documents section of this website.


Jamie Stalker – Acting Chair
Medical Director
Argonne National Laboratory

9700 South Cass Avenue
Lemont, IL, 60439
Phone:  630-252-2811
Paul Johns – Vice Chair
Occupational Medicine Director
Idaho National Laboratory
1955 Fremont P.O Box 1625
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-526-0404
Secretary - Vacant